Govt transfers three secretaries; Madhu Kumar Marasaini to Ministry of Finance

KATHMANDU: The Sher Bahadur Deuba-led government has transferred financial comptroller general Madhu Kumar Marasaini to Finance Minister as secretary.

Along with change in the government, Maraisini of Financial Comptroller General Office, Kewal Bhandari of National Planning Commission and Dr Baikuntha Aryal of Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers (OPMCM) were in the race for finance secretary.

Meanwhile, finance secretary Sishir Kumar Dhungana and Health Secretary Laxman Aryal has been transferred to OPMCM.

Fiscal Nepal |
Sunday August 1, 2021, 12:05:05 PM |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.