Rajendra Malla unanimously appointed president of NCC

KATHMANDU: Rajendra Mall has been unanimously elected the president of Nepal Chamber of Commerce (NCC).

Similarly, Kamlesh Kumar Agrawal has been elected the senior vice president of the organization while Deepak Kumar Malhotra, Urmila Shrestha, Dipak Shrestha, Surendra Kumar Shrestha and Tribhuvandhar Tuladhar has been elected as vice presidents of NCC.


Fiscal Nepal |
Friday April 9, 2021, 05:05:46 PM |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *